Women’s Volleyball All-Conference 2015


1st TEAM
Mary Grace Masters Jefferson College
Rachel Poole Jefferson College
Kelsey Russell Jefferson College
Makayla Campbell Mineral Area College
Jess Lindsay Mineral Area College
Taylor Davis East Central College
Samantha Kolo East Central College
Alyssa Sarandos St. Louis Community College

2nd TEAM
Toni Fields Jefferson College
Immerah Bethume Mineral Area College
Caroline Clifford Mineral Area College
Mackenzy Vedder East Central College
Kayla Borcherding East Central College
Shannon Brunnert St. Louis Community College
Kellie Schramm St. Louis Community College

Conference Champions: Jefferson College
Coach of the Year: Aida Steiger, Jefferson College