Men’s Basketball All-Conference 2021-22

2021-2022 Men’s Basketball All-Conference

2021-2022 Men’s Basketball MCCAC All-Conference

Players are in the order they were voted on


1st Team

Sincere Parker                                Moberly

Lamar Wilkerson                            Three Rivers

Jamir Price                                       Mineral Area

Kenan Sarvan                                  Mineral Area

Brett Thompson                             Mineral Area

Keith Kiner                                       Three Rivers

Tyren Moore                                   Moberly

Cameron Tweedy                           State Fair

Jimmy Bell                                        Moberly

Kinyon Hodges                                Three Rivers


2nd Team

Mehdi Pissis                                     MSU-WP

Keonte Jones                                   Mineral Area

Michael Thomas                             Moberly

Anias Futrell                                     St. Louis

Jaamir Butler                                   State Fair




MCCAC Coach of the Year:     Luke Strege


MCCAC Sportsmanship Award:    Jared Phay