Women’s Softball All-Conference 2021

2021 Softball All MCCAC Conference


First Team

Bailey Lovelace- St. Charles Fr. SS (Unanimous)

Maggie Dooley- St. Charles So. OF

Kelsey Webb- State Fair Fr. 2B (Unanimous)

Ellie Eckert- State Fair Fr. OF

Kristina Bettis- Jefferson So. P (Unanimous)

Dani Lindsey- Jefferson Fr. 2B (Unanimous)

Riley Eagan- Jefferson Fr. SS

Laren Duff- Jefferson So. 1B

Haley Schulte- East Central Fr. P

Kindi Puckett- Three Rivers So. P (Unanimous)

Jamie Lee- Three Rivers Fr. OF (Unanimous)

Molly Spangler- Three Rivers So. SS (Unanimous)

Brianna Everett- Three Rivers So. C

Lauren Joyner- Three Rivers So. 1B

Kyla Puckett- Three Rivers Fr. 3B

Eileen McGinnis- St. Louis Fr. P


Honorable Mention

Abbey Hultz- St. Charles Fr. 2B

Emma Becker- St. Charles So. OF

Hunter Collins- St. Charles Fr. C

Kylee Price- Mineral Area So. 2B

Alex Gilliland- State Fair Fr. 1B/DP

Kelsey Boyd- Jefferson So. OF

Maddie Greco- East Central Fr. C/1B/3B

Lilly Prichard- East Central Fr. 2B/CF

Zoe Bisby- Three Rivers So. 2B

Makale Floyd- Three Rivers Fr. P

Maddison Coones- St. Louis So. OF

Payton Brennan- St. Louis Fr. SS


Coach of the Year: Jeff Null- Three Rivers


Sportsmanship: Mineral Area