Women’s Basketball All-Conference 2019-20




1st Team                                            Not in order of ranking

Tyra Brown                                      Jefferson College

Masyn Williams                              Mineral Area College

Natalia Lalic                                     Mineral Area College

DeAnna Wilson                               Moberly Area College

Chartori Tyler                                  Moberly Area College

Kierra Winkeler                               St. Louis Community College

Nadia Thorman McKey                 State Fair Community College

Deanay Watson                              Three Rivers College

Chaylea Mosby                               Three Rivers College

Jordan Little                                     Three Rivers College


2nd Team                                           Not in order of ranking

Chiara De Virgilio                           Jefferson College

Agustina Talsimov                          Jefferson College

Keanna Williams                             Mineral Area College

Tyeshia Mitchell                              Mineral Area College

Bryce Dowell                                   Moberly Area College

Shania Liburd                                  Moberly Area College

Nezja Elliott                                      St. Louis Community College

Darlisha Reed                                  State Fair Community College

Myia Yelder                                      Three Rivers College



Coach of Year-Hanna Haden


Congrats to Moberly Area and Three Rivers for Co-winning the 2019-2020 MCCAC Women’s Championship!


Sportsmanship Award-St. Louis College