Women’s Soccer All-Conference 2020


1st Team  
Mia Kristensen St. Louis
Madelyn Barton St. Louis
Katlyn Akers St. Louis
Sydney Adamec St. Louis
Natalie Clarke State Fair
Briscia Zuniga State Fair
Megan Toops State Fair
Corinne McClure Jefferson
Emma Fischer Jefferson
Claudia Hoff St. Charles
Kayleigh Slinkard Mineral Area
Destiny Boehm East Central
2nd Team  
Tori Eifert St. Louis
Megan Barton St. Louis
Maria Jose Gomez St. Louis
Sabra Moon State Fair
Leah Overbay State Fair
Emily Bauer State Fair
Sarah Becszlko Jefferson
Chloe Merseal Jefferson
Isabelle Rubio St. Charles
Savannah Gilblair St. Charles
Mallory Mathes Mineral Area
Abby Layton East Central

Conference Champions: St. Louis Community College                             

Coach of the Year: Jason Howard, St. Louis Community College