Harold Oetting All-Sports Award

Harold Oetting MCCAC All-Sports Award

Harold-Oetting-MCCAC-Academic-All-Sports-Award- Updated 6-5-2019

Click on hyperlink title above to download nomination form.


This award was first established in 1995 as an All-Sports Award with academics as one component. In 2003-04 the award was re-named to honor long time conference president, Harold Oetting, who retired as athletic director at Jefferson College in 2003. The award is now based on overall athletic department academic achievement.

Past Winners:









Three Rivers

East Central College

East Central College

East Central College

East Central College

East Central College

2014-15 East Central College
2013-15 East Central College
2012-13 East Central College
2011-12 East Central College
2010-11 East Central College
2009-10 East Central College
2008-09 Lewis & Clark CC
2007-08 Lewis & Clark CC
2006-07 Jefferson College
2005-06 St. Louis CC- Meramec
2004-05 Jefferson College
2003-04 St. Louis CC- Meramec
2002-03 St. Louis CC- Meramec
2001-02 Three Rivers CC
2000-01 St. Louis CC- Meramec
1999-00 St. Louis CC- Meramec
1998-99 St. Louis CC- Meramec
1997-98 St. Louis CC- Meramec
1996-97 St. Louis CC- Meramec
1995-96 St. Louis CC- Meramec