Men’s Basketball All-Conference 2019-20

2019-2020 Men’s Basketball MCCAC All-Conference

Players are in the order they were voted on


1st Team

Angelo Stuart                                  Mineral Area

Eddie Creal                                       Moberly

Sardaar Calhoun                             MSU-WP

Damaria Franklin                            State Fair

Markelo Sullivan                             Moberly

Malevy Leons                                  Mineral Area

Tallon Fonda                                    Three Rivers

Alex Peterson                                  MSU-WP

Keyyaun Batchman                        Mineral Area

Kinyon Hodges                                Three Rivers


2nd Team

Cortez Mosely                                 Moberly

Malcolm Townsell                          State Fair

Dezmond Jones                              Moberly

Terrion Murdix (T-14th)                Mineral Area

Dominique Hardimon (T-14th)    Three Rivers


MCCAC Co-Champions: Mineral Area College & Moberly Area Community College


MCCAC Coach of the Year:     Luke Strege


MCCAC Sportsmanship Award:   Three Rivers